1966 Highway 44 E. Shepherdsville, KY 40165 502-531-0194

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Shepherdsville, KY

Colvin Autos
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Bought a car today from Scotty. Very honest and friendly establishment. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car!!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Great buying experience with Scottie. No pressure, no hassle, just let me and my son look around and answered any questions.
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Highly recommend I live on SSI they worked with me wonderful experience would definitely be coming back! Very respectful helpful kind people.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Great place! The staff listen to you and work with you to get you what you need! Thanks to Scottie Kennedy!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Great selection of vehicles! Wonderful staff. they really care about their customers. they work with you to get you in your vehicle!! Highly recommend Colvin Autos!!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Great vehicles and an amazing staff!! We came to look at a truck today and ended up buying one! Vehicles are in great condition! Scottie was so helpful to us!! Highly recommend this car lot!!! Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Colvin Autos!!!!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I was looking for a vehicle online, in person at dealerships. speaking with various dealers by phone. I was fortunate to have a relative find Colvin Autos online and fortunate that Colvin had the vehicle I was looking for. I contacted Scottie early the next morning and found the vehicle was still available (would not be for long). Scottie agreed to hold the vehicle for me to look at. I not only looked at the vehicle, but after driving it I purchased it right away. Scottie and the others that work there are extremely nice and easy to work with. The process of purchasing the vehicle to obtaining the inspection, obtaining the actual license plate took a matter of a few days. Needless to say I will recommend Colvin Autos as the place to look first to check out their cars.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
We had a great experience with Scottie as he was extremely personable and very knowledgeable about vehicles. We bought a great truck and looking forward to enjoying it.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Super friendly, fast process and very helpful and knowledgeable! Scottie was awesome!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Looked a LONG time for a car for myself. Best experience from an auto lot ever happened right there in Shepherdsville, KY. I looked at the reviews and decided it was worth a shot and the drive. Went there to actually look at two vehicles, came home with one of them. I recommend anyone looking to buy to go see what they have!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Had a great time working with Scottie at Colvin Autos! Great customer service, was knowledgeable, polite, and the fast! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
I like my truck we got from them they will work with you we give them 10 stars they have some good trucks
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Had an amazing experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna from Colvin Autos. No gimmicks or secret fees/pricing here, these guys are as genuine and honest as they get! Scottie and Perry were both fantastic to work with! We got a GREAT deal on our van and couldn’t be happier!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
While I greatly dislike shopping for cars and the negotiations that are part of the process, these folks make it easy and painless. Perry and Scottie are professional while being down to earth and a pleasure to work with. I feel that we got a good price for our Toyota 4Runner that is top-notch condition and would purchase from them again. They took care of some minor repairs the vehicle needed, as well as all the paperwork. In other words, they did what it took to make us feel at ease and made it a turnkey process.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 26, 2021,
Perry at Colvin Autos was personable and made the used car buying experience a good one. I’d recommend Colvin Autos for your auto needs.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
great people and great cars or trucks for a grate price
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 13, 2021,
You guys are awesome and very helpful. Always keep a clean lot and vehicles, not pushy or crowding with customers on the lot and answer any and all questions for an informed decision before purchasing.
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 7, 2021,
Great to work with, willing to help with all your auto, and truck needs
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
Wish we could give more than 5 stars. We were not looking forward to car shopping, but Perry made this the BEST experience we have ever had! It was easy, painless, and fun! Quality cars to choose from, which made choosing the Ram 1500 a great buy. We love our new vehicle and the AMAZING service we have gotten! I would HIGHLY recommend Perry and his team to anyone shopping for a quality vehicle at a fair and reasonable price!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
Not only did I get a awesome deal on my truck I also gained a new friend. Will be back…
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 30, 2021,
amazing. customer service highly recommend i will be buying here in the future
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 30, 2021,
Amazing selection of high quality vehicles! It’s was tough to choose but we found the perfect truck. They were Very laid back and absolutely no pressure. We will for sure be a return customer❤️
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 29, 2021,
Colvin Autos will work hard for you! Check them out! You won’t be disappointed!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 29, 2021,
Great honest owners!
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 29, 2021,
Great guys to work with. They made sure I was happy with everything. I’m loving my Honda Pilot.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Aug 1, 2021,
Fantastic to deal with, no pressure with quick turn around. Will definitely be back in the future.
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
Feb 22, 2019,
Great to deal with. Easy service! Would recommend to anyone!
Facebook
Colvin Autos Colvin Autos
502-531-0194 $$$
★★★★★
27 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us